Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone : 01795 472971 Email : Office Calendar

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
Children back Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET Days
Wednesday 1st September 2021
4 further INSET days to be confirmed